Buy Tickets

There is a $1.00 service charge added to each ticket to cover Paypal fees.

IMPORTANT!
Print out your Paypal receipt and present it at the door or simply flash your phone with this information at the ticket taker when you enter for proof of your ticket purchase. Your name will be on the tickets sold list at the door. We do not mail out tickets.

While you’re here, why not add yourself to our email list !  Stay on top of what’s going on at Fiddlers Crossing by getting an email from us with all the details of the next concert in our schedule and a video to give you an idea of what to expect at the concert. Just click on the Signup for our email list link and add your name and email in the form provided. That’s all there is to it. Don’t ever miss a show again!

 

 Online tickets for Ryanhood, Friday, February 23 are SOLD OUT.

Friday, March 2, 2018, 7:00pm–Golden Bough, Celtic band,BeeKay Theatre, 110 S. Green St., Tehachapi, $26.00

Friday, March 2, 2018, 7:00pm–Golden Bough, Celtic band, BeeKay Theatre, 110 S. Green St., Tehachapi, Student ticket $16.00

Friday, March 17, 2018, 7:00pm–St. Patrick’s Day concert featuring The Bear Mountain Boys and The Paint a Rose “Leftovers”
$16.00

Friday, March 30, 2018, 7:00pm–Acoustic Eidolon, New acoustic music, $21.00

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 7:00pm–Nordic Fiddlers Bloc, fiddle trio,with guest cellist, Alex Wilson, Mountain Bible Church, 630 Maple St., Tehachapi, $26.00

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 7:00pm–Nordic Fiddlers Bloc, fiddle trio,with guest cellist, Alex Wilson, Venue TBA ,Student ticket $16.00

Saturday, May 5, 2018, 7:00pm–Bryan Bowers, “Master of the Autoharp”, with Anna Schaad-Montgomery and Geoff Goodhue, $21.00

Saturday, May 18, 2018, 7:00pm–Guy Davis, Blues man, BeeKay Theatre, $26.00

Friday, June 8, 2018, 7:00pm–The Quitters, guitar-vocal duo $21.00

Saturday, August 25, 2018, 7:00pm–Amber Cross, Old-school Country-Folk, $21.00

Sunday, September 9, 2018, 3:00pm–David Grier, acoustic guitarist $21.00

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 7:00pm–Jeni Hankins Appalachian Folk, $21.00

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 7:00pm–
West My Friend, Eclectic acoustic ensemble, $21.00