Buy Tickets

There is a $1.00 service charge added to each ticket to cover Paypal fees.

IMPORTANT!
Print out your Paypal receipt and present it at the door or simply flash your phone with this information at the ticket taker when you enter for proof of your ticket purchase. Your name will be on the tickets sold list at the door. We do not mail out tickets.

While you’re here, why not add yourself to our email list !  Stay on top of what’s going on at Fiddlers Crossing by getting an email from us with all the details of the next concert in our schedule and a video to give you an idea of what to expect at the concert. Just click on the Signup for our email list link and add your name and email in the form provided. That’s all there is to it. Don’t ever miss a show again!

Saturday, June 3, 2017, 7:00pm– Gary Stockdale, singer-songwriter
$21.00

Friday, June 23, 2017, 7:00pm– The Hay Dudes, Bluegrass-Americana
$21.00

Saturday, July 15, 2017, 7:00pm–Tom Ball & Kenny Sultan, Goodtime Blues, Rags and more
$21.00

Friday, August 4, 2017, 7:00pm– Berkley Hart, Award winning folk singer-songwriter duo
$21.00

Saturday, August 26, 2017, 7:00pm– Ray Bonneville, Blues-influenced singer-songwriter,poet
$21.00

Friday, September 8, 2017, 7:00pm– Patrick Ball “Come Dance With Me in Ireland:Encounters with W.B. Yeats”, Adult ticket (Venue TBA)
$26.00

Friday, September 8, 2017, 7:00pm– Patrick Ball “Come Dance With Me in Ireland:Encounters with W.B. Yeats”, Student ticket (Venue TBA)
$16.00

Friday, September 29, 2017, 7:00pm– Flagship Romance, Harmonic alternative folk
$21.00

Friday, October 20, 2017, 7:00pm– The Mountain and the Moon, Banjo/bass duo
$21.00

Saturday, November 11, 2017, 7:00pm– Wendy Waldman, Grammy-winning singer-songwriter
$21.00

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 7:00pm– Alex Zonn, “A Christmas Carol”
$13.00

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 2:00pm– Alex Zonn, “A Christmas Carol”
$13.00

Saturday, December 23, 2017, 2:00pm–”Winterdance” with Molly’s Revenge, Christa Burch and The Rosemary Turco Irish dancers, BeeKay Theatre, ADULT TICKET
$26.00

Saturday, December 23, 2017, 2:00pm–”Winterdance” with Molly’s Revenge, Christa Burch and The Rosemary Turco Irish dancers, BeeKay Theatre, STUDENT TICKET
$16.00

Saturday, December 23, 2017, 7:00pm–”Winterdance” with Molly’s Revenge, Christa Burch and The Rosemary Turco Irish dancers, BeeKay Theatre, ADULT TICKET
$26.00

Saturday, December 23, 2017, 7:00pm–”Winterdance” with Molly’s Revenge, Christa Burch and The Rosemary Turco Irish dancers, BeeKay Theatre, STUDENT TICKET
$16.00

Friday, January 12, 2018, 7:00pm– Jim Kweskin, Folk, Blues, Ragtime, Americana
$26.00

Saturday, January 27, 2018, 7:00pm–The Special Consensus, “Bluegrass with an Attitude”, Presented at The BeeKay Theatre, 110 S. Green St., Tehachapi
$26.00

Friday, March 2, 2018, 7:00pm–Golden Bough, Celtic band , (Location TBA)
$26.00